Inspiring Excellence. Inspired Students.

Inspiring Excellence. Inspired Students.

Name Title Phone Email
Jaclin Krumrine Chief Financial Officer 610-469-5113 Jkrumrine@ojrsd.com
Kathy Troutman Administrative Specialist 610-469-5114 Ktroutman@ojrsd.com
Elizabeth Polinski Business Coordinator 610-469-5550 Bpolinski@ojrsd.com
Joanne Beard Controller 610-469-5897 Jbeard@ojrsd.com
Kelly Kenny Staff Accountant 610-469-5120 Kkenny@ojrsd.com
Cathy Zadroga Administrative Specialist (Accounts Payable/Purchasing) 610-469-5121 Czadroga@ojrsd.com
Keli Wagner Administrative Specialist (Payroll) 610-469-5119 Kwagner@ojrsd.com
Danielle Moyer Administrative Specialist 610-469-5123 Dmoyer@ojrsd.com
Sally Ditlow Tax Specialist 610 469 5189 sditlow@ojrsd.com
CLOSE